Rebecca Marie Epperson

            -Costume Design and Costuming References

Costume Design by Rebecca Marie Epperson

Like what you see?

Give me a call or send an email. I would love to work with you.

Name
OccupationEmail
Sara Curran IceCostume Designericesc@unk.edu
Amber Marissa Cook Costume Designercookamberm@gmail.com
Janice FronczakDirector / Actressfronczakje@unk.edu
Dayna A DeFilippisChoreographerdefilippisda@unk.edu
Darin HimmerichScenic Designerhimmerichdv@unk.edu
Del DeLormLighting Designerdelormmj@unk.edu
Sarah MaxwellStage Managersarahemaxwell@outlook.com
Rob SutherlandArtistic Directorashlandrobs@gmail.com